A Letter to the Jane Benning Fans

Standard

For those who were previously following the story The Playroom written under my alias, Jane Benning, I am writing to inform you that,  a.) yes, I will be revisiting the tales and more chapters will in fact be published, and b.) they will be posted under a new WordPress blog dedicated to exactly that. This way, if you subscribe, you will not be bothered by my other posts of different natures. The new blog will be dedicated specifically to those chapters and stories.   My apologies for the break from writing. I have been swamped this summer with going back to school and a number of other things. The semester ends this week, though, and so I hope to return to the tales of Madelyn and Mary Isler and the mysterious train conductor, Captain Ben O’Maley.

 

Here is a link to the new blog site:

The Twisted Tales of Jane Benning

 

I thank you for your interest and hope you enjoy what is to come.

Jane Benning

About Kara Mae Adamo

I have 11-1/2 years in the restaurant industry and spent my first semester in college supporting myself as a professional mural artist in Orlando, FL. I used to be a food and wine critic for My City Eats in Orlando, FL. I was a professional blogger for SOS eMarketing and the Senior Editor/Contributing Writer for The Gates of Seminole magazine and Gates Media, Inc. I now work for an Interior Design Company. We specialize in turnkey decor for vacation homes in Central Florida. On a more personal note, I'm basically trying to paint, laugh, sketch, write, rhyme, skim-board, sew, act, sing and dance my way through life--it's haphazard, it's often irrational, but it's exhilarating...and really, what else is there?

Leave a Reply

